Greetings, Elunes!

As the new v2.7.0 update goes well, we are here to announce more events for you!


[Spring Event]

<Version> iOS: V2.7.0 / Android: V2.7.0

[Overview]
1. Spring Event will be held based on the following schedule:
A. KR: After v2.7 update – 04/01/2020 11:00 (KST) (Item Exchange is available until 04/05 11:00)

B. TW/HK/MO: After v2.7 update – 04/01/2020 10:00 (SGT) (Item Exchange is available until 04/05 10:00)

C. Global: After v2.7 update – 04/01/2020 02:00 (UTC) (Item Exchange is available until 04/05 02:00)

2. You may obtain Cherry Blossoms, Cherry Blossom Branches, and Cherry Blossom Petals from Adventure and Boss Battle and exchange them for various rewards from an NPC.








※ You may obtain Trent’s Soul Stones unlimitedly during this event.



3. Rank Rewards are sent out based on the number of points obtained.

A. KR


B. TW/HK/MO


C. Global



[Vladi Release Event]

To celebrate Vladi's release, we've prepared a "7 Day log-in Event" for you!

Date: After the v.2.7.0 update ~ April 3rd, 02:00AM UTC

Reward:
Day 1 - 3 Event Summon tickets
Day 2 - 3 Event Summon tickets
Day 3 - 3 Event Summon tickets
Day 4 - A 10+1 Event Premium Summon ticket
Day 5 - 3 Event Summon tickets
Day 6 - 3 Event Summon tickets
Day 7 - A 10+1 Event Premium Summon ticket

Make sure you check out the Daily Login icon!

Thank you!