Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Posts
    604

    Default Maintenance Notice Regarding Update (1/10 17:00 ~ 23:00 PST)[Complete]

    Hello Heroes,
    Servers are now open!

    Complete Time:
    1/10 21:50 PST

    ---------------------------------------------------------

    Greetings, Heroes!

    We would like to inform you about a scheduled maintenance for an upcoming update.

    ■ 1/10 Maintenance Information
    1. Maintenance Schedule
    - 1/10 17:00 ~ 23:00 PST
    - 1/11 2:00 ~ 8:00 CET
    - 1/11 9:00 ~ 15:00 SGT

    2. Maintenance Details
    - 4 New Units Added
    - New Unit Exclusive to Gunner Mode
    - New Gunner Mode
    - New KING OF GUNNER Mode (Gunner Battle Mode)
    - New Unit Shard System
    - UI Improvements and Service Stability

    ■ Update Information

    ※ Events and Hot Time are not available during maintenance.
    ※ Maintenance time can be changed or extended due to circumstances out of our control.
    ※ Access to Cartoon Wars is unavailable during maintenance. Previously activated EXP/Gold potions will eventually run out. We ask users to keep in mind of the maintenance time frame before item usage.

    We will do our best to run a speedy and thorough maintenance, so you can have the best possible game experience.

    Thank You!
    Last edited by CartoonTribe; 01-10-2018 at 10:51 PM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •