Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    GAMEVIL's Avatar
    GAMEVIL is offline Administrator ★ GAMEVIL Official Admin ★
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    3,964

    Default [Maintenance] Emergency Maintenance 8/9 07:10 ~ 11:10 PDT

    Hello,

    ArcheAge BEGINS will be going under an emergency maintenance due to Hive Log in Issue.

    Details: to resolve Hive log in issue

    Duration:
    [US] 8/9 07:10 ~ 11:10 PDT
    [SEA] 8/9 22:10 ~ 02:10 SGT
    [EU] 8/9 16:10 ~ 20:10 CEST

    We apologize for the inconvenience and will do our best to resolve the issue as soon as possible.

    Thank you.


  2. #2

    Default I was badly hunting this topic.

    Helpful and Informative. Thanks a lot, man..

    http://www.kolkatafloor.com/

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jul 2019
    Posts
    10

    Default Fortune god



    How to play slots to earn money There are not many tips. apply at : xo

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •