Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    CM_Heylel's Avatar
    CM_Heylel is offline Administrator ★ GAMEVIL Unlocked ★ Moderator★ GAMEVIL Official Admin ★
    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Posts
    374

    Default [Notice] 12/17 2.4 Update Maintenance (3:00 PM ~ 9:00 PM CST)


    Greetings Heirs

    12/17 CST v2.4 Update has been completed earlier than expected!

    Servers are open!

    Please update the Heir of Light Version from 2.3.5 -> 2.4

    Patch Notes will be posted within 3 ~ 4 hour after the maintenance.

    Thank you



    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------



    We will be undergoing maintenance to bring Heir of Light 2.4 Update!
    Please be advised that the game will be unavailable during this time.

    Duration: Approximately 6 Hours
    [US] 12/17 3:00 PM ~ 9:00 PM CST
    [EU] 12/17 10:00 PM ~ 12/18 4:00 AM CET
    [SEA] 12/18 5:00 AM ~ 11:00 AM SGT

    Maintenance Details:

    [Contents]
    > New World Map Expansion, Sanctuary, Added
    > Craft System Added
    > New Servant, Ezebell the Knight of Violence, Added
    >New Sinistra Avatar Added
    > Gear Management Feature Added
    > UI Revamp: Quick Menu & Material Inventory Added
    > Servant Balance
    > Decreased the number of materials required to awaken 4-star servants.
    > Minor changes on Daily / Weekly Mission Rewards
    > [Light] / [Dark] Awakening Material Dungeon Date Change (Open on both Sunday and Monday)
    > Battery Saving Mode Added
    > Feature to lock servants after Fuse improved
    > Bux Fixes & Improvements
    > Others

    ** Please note that maintenance duration and details are subject to change without notice.
    - CM_Heylel
    Last edited by CM_Heylel; 12-17-2018 at 06:42 PM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •