Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    CM_Heylel's Avatar
    CM_Heylel is offline Administrator ★ GAMEVIL Unlocked ★ Moderator★ GAMEVIL Official Admin ★
    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Posts
    390

    Default [Notice] v2.55 Update Maintenance (6:00 PM ~ 7:20 PM CST) [Complete)


    Greetings Heirs

    v2.55 Update has been completed earlier than expected!

    Servers are open!

    Please update the Heir of Light Version from 2.5.3 -> 2.5.5

    Thank you



    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    We will be undergoing maintenance to bring Heir of Light 2.55 Update!
    Please be advised that the game will be unavailable during this time.

    Duration: Approximately 3 Hours
    [US] 2/7 6:00 PM ~ 9:00 PM CST
    [EU] 2/8 1:00 AM ~ 2/8 4:00 AM CET
    [SEA] 2/8 8:00 AM ~ 11:00 AM SGT

    Maintenance Details:
    [Contents]
    > [Fire] Ankou Added to the Combine List
    > Servant Balance
    > Attendance Log In Reward Improvement & 6 Star Achievement Reward Reset
    > World Raid Boss, Ragna Improvement

    ** Please note that maintenance duration and details are subject to change without notice.
    - CM_Heylel
    Last edited by CM_Heylel; 02-07-2019 at 06:24 PM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •