Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Mar 2018
    Posts
    78

    Default [Notice] 6/24 CDT Update Maintenance (4:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM CDT)[Completed]


    Greetings Heirs,

    The maintenance ended earlier than expected!
    The game is now live!

    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


    Greetings Heirs,

    We will be undergoing maintenance to bring Heir of Light 3.4 Update!
    Please be advised that the game will be unavailable during this time.

    Duration: Approximately 6 Hours
    [US] 6/24 4:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM CDT
    [EU] 6/24 11:00 PM ~ 6/25 5:00 AM CEST
    [SEA] 6/25 5:00 AM ~ 11:00 AM SGT


    Maintenance Details:
    [Contents]
    > [Update] New Super-Enhance System Added
    > [Update] New Gear Dungeon's 12th Floor Opened
    > [Update] New Servant 5★ Christine Added
    > [Update] New Swimsuit Avatars Added
    > [Improvements] Servant Balance Adjustments
    > [Improvements] New Potential Added
    > [Improvements] Party Raid Improvement - New Mini Chat, End Battle Vote
    > [Improvements] Summon UI & Name Have Been Renewed
    > [Improvements] In-game Reward Improvement - Daily Mission, Gear Dungeon
    > [Improvements] Guild Management Improvement
    > [Improvements] Potential Enhance QoL
    > [Improvements] Resilience Resist Fix
    > [Improvements] Device Heating Fix
    > [Bug Fix] Various issues regarding Infinite PvP Fixed




    -Flynn


    ** Please note that maintenance duration and details are subject to change without notice.
    Last edited by CM_Flynn; 06-24-2019 at 05:20 PM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •