Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Mar 2018
    Posts
    78

    Default [Notice] 7/8 CDT Update Maintenance (7:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM CDT)[Complete]



    Greetings Heirs,

    The maintenance has ended earlier than expected.
    Heir of Light is now LIVE!
    Check out what's new in-game!


    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Greetings Heirs,

    We will be undergoing maintenance to bring Heir of Light 3.45 Update!
    Please be advised that the game will be unavailable during this time.

    Duration: Approximately 3 Hours
    [US] 7/8 7:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM CDT
    [EU] 7/9 2:00 AM ~ 5:00 AM CEST
    [SEA] 7/9 8:00 AM ~ 11:00 AM SGT
    ** Please note that maintenance duration and details are subject to change without notice.

    Maintenance Details:
    [Contents]
    > [Update] New Combine Added ([Fire] Ignis)
    > [Improvements] Servant Balance Adjustment
    > [Improvements] Quest Rewards Improvement

    Thank you.
    Last edited by CM_Flynn; 07-09-2019 at 10:28 AM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •