Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Baller is online now Administrator ★ GAMEVIL Unlocked ★ Moderator★ GAMEVIL Official Admin ★
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Posts
    30

    Default [NOTICE] Minor Patch Update (9/6 04:45 EDT, 17:45 KST, 18:45 AEST, 14:15 IST)

    Hi players,

    Similar to yesterday, we have released an updated resource version to the game through DLC for a more optimized experience. The update will be released at approximately:
    • 9/6 4:45 EDT
    • 9/6 17:45 KST
    • 9/6 18:45 AEST
    • 9/6 14:15 IST

    This will be a minor patch to update the appearance of certain game elements. There should be no impact to the game during this time.

    Thanks again for your support!

    NBA NOW TEAM
    Last edited by Baller; 09-06-2019 at 01:56 AM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •