Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jul 2019
    Posts
    84

    Post [Event] CM Mass Summon: Rachel


    Greetings Elunes!

    Rachel, the third and final Legendary Elune out of the Astoria series, finally makes her appearance!

    We will be holding a CM Mass Summon Event for Rachel like we did for Karu/Trent!

    100 Rubies will be ready and waiting upon logging in!

    Try out your luck in Rachel Rate Up Banner with some extra summons!

    [Event 1: Rachel Summon Rate Up]
    ► Event Duration: 10/07 6:00PM - 10/14 5:59 PM PDT (10/08 1:00 - 10/15 0:59 UTC)
    ► Event Details: Rachel Summon Rate Up during event duration
    *Rachel will not appear from Fusions during the rate up event. She will be available after the rate up summon event ends.

    ※ Rachel will be the third and final Elune of the three Legendary Astoria series.
    Summon mileage points will be reset and lost if they are not used by the end of the featured summon banner duration.

    [Event 2: Rachel Log In Event]
    ► 10/07 6:30PM - 10/09 4:59PM PDT (10/08 01:30 - 10/09 23:59 UTC)
    > CMs will be giving out 100 Rubies to all Elunes!
    > Log in to get 100 Rubies.

    > Join Channel "777 - 779" at the Event Time! Have fun with other Elunes by summoning together!

    CM_KaiserSling has no more Rubies left after failing hard at trying to summon Trent..
    (Also the only CM who failed..)
    Hope you have better luck!
    Last edited by CM_KaiserSling; 10-07-2019 at 03:02 PM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •